Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Younger

Laura Younger

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Younger
"We are so fortunate to have State Farm and customer service agent Melissa to help us with our insurance needs. She is always so gracious and knowledgeable when answering our many questions about policies and due dates. If we didn’t have Melissa we would be lost! She is the main reason we have retained our business with State Farm."
Profile photo of Brandi Davis

Brandi Davis

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Davis
"Melissa is amazing. Always very helpful and gets what I need done quickly."
Profile photo of Nick LaCour

Nick LaCour

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick LaCour
"Melissa was great over the phone and even offered me a new package. Good service for sure"
Profile photo of Kirstie Graham

Kirstie Graham

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirstie Graham
"I love this State Farm. They treat me like family. They always reach out to me if there are any issues. Melissa is my go to girl, she has helped me with quite a few tricky issues. She always goes about and beyond to make sure I have what I need."
Profile photo of Charmaine Vernon

Charmaine Vernon

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charmaine Vernon
"Thank you, Alexis Guthrie, for your great service, your patience and expertise in setting us up with State Farm car and home insurance. You went the extra mile to make sure that our needs were met! Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Charles Polozola

Charles Polozola

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Polozola
"Melissa and Trina were a big help today. They are always willing to go the “extra mile” for their customers."
Profile photo of Amillia Whittington

Amillia Whittington

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amillia Whittington
"Trina was extremely knowledgeable. She explained our policies wonderfully. We are happy to be a part of State Farm."
Profile photo of Tracy

Tracy

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy
"The office is very attentive. My son was working abroad for a few months and Melissa was so helpful adjusting our policy on his vehicle to help us save while he was going to be away!"
Profile photo of Leonard Johnson

Leonard Johnson

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Johnson
"To : Whom it May Conccern, Each of the Employees which are Courtney, Melissa and Britney there at Erica Rasti State Farm Insurance Agency definitely went over and beyond to help me out with the problems I was having and really didn't know which way to turn. With there help everything turned out FINE. I just want tell them THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR PROFESSIONAL HELP IN THESE MATTERS... THANK YOU SINCERELY LEONARD JOHNSON"
Profile photo of Michael Gainey

Michael Gainey

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gainey
"My insurance company has the greatest people. My claim was handled with timely and with great care."
Profile photo of Santhea Domino

Santhea Domino

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santhea Domino
"Ms. Katrina was very knowledgeable and helpful. She was patient and provided me with all information needed in reference to our auto insurance policies."
Profile photo of Daryl Cox

Daryl Cox

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Cox
"As always, Melissa took good care of my request. She’s my go to when I have anything I need from State Farm."
Profile photo of Tiana Ell

Tiana Ell

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiana Ell
"I’ve spoken with Katrina to renew my policy. She was very professional, she was patient, and very helpful. Aside from the agents, Statefarm is the BEST ins company I’ve dealt with. Don’t plan on leaving any time soon."
Profile photo of Lourdes Turnage

Lourdes Turnage

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Turnage
""I moved from another insurance agency it wasn’t bad ,but they couldn’t find me a better insurance rate after my accident. So I spoke with Trina who has been very helpful! And did everything possible for me to have a lower insurance rate! Trina has been so helpful, knowledgeable and kind. I recommend the Rasti Agency for all your insurance needs. Thank you Trina ! Lourdes T"
Profile photo of craig pike

craig pike

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by craig pike
"I moved from another State Farm agent several months ago after receiving poor service. What a difference since I moved to Ericka Rasti's office. Everyone has been helpful but Melissa has been so helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. In a short period she resolved an issue that the other agents office was unable to. I recommend the Rasti Agency for all your insurance needs. Thank you Melissa! Craig P."
Profile photo of Debbie Gilpin

Debbie Gilpin

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Gilpin
"Melissa is very helpful and always putting our needs first! Great doing business with her and the Erica Statefarm office!!"
Profile photo of A Passman

A Passman

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Passman
"Melissa is knowledgeable and quick to respond with whatever issue you have; and that makes the difference !"
Profile photo of Patsy Palmer

Patsy Palmer

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Palmer
"Melissa and other staff at Erica's State Farm office are always friendly and helpful. I am very happy having my insurance needs handled there."
Profile photo of Tammy Millican

Tammy Millican

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Millican
"I had the pleasure of talking to Melissa with State Farm regarding a windshield claim that occurred while a dealership was dealing with defective paint on my car. She was so friendly, called to get information on how to proceed, filed a claim, and called back within an hour to give me a status. Exemplary customer service!"
Profile photo of Kyle Masterson

Kyle Masterson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Masterson
"Trina at State Farm was extremely helpful and answered all my questions and concerns about my home and auto policies. Thank you for making the process so easy."
Profile photo of Debbie Feltman

Debbie Feltman

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Feltman
"Thank you Brittney for pointing me in the right direction with a follow up question I had & also uploading a document to my claim for me. Made it very easy to resolve. Appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Lisa Dufour

Lisa Dufour

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Dufour
"Nicole was such a big help, she explained everything in detail. It was so nice hearing someone who really appreciates our business. Thanks for all of your help"
Profile photo of Robert Allen

Robert Allen

March 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Allen
"Melissa was very thorough in her comparisons between what I currently have and what State Farm offers for home insurance coverage. Feel confident she is giving me accurate, comprehensive details so that I may make an informed decision on future insurance needs. Bob Batten"
Profile photo of g v

g v

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by g v
"I joined Erica Rasti’s State Farm agency a few days ago because I had some issues not resolved by a previous agency. Mrs. Melissa is awesome. She helped me with my case more than I had expected. She is swift, very professional, efficient, competent, very friendly, and well organized. I only regret I haven't joined Mrs. Rasti’s agency before! Thank you for your assistance. Antonio"
Profile photo of Shaun Warner

Shaun Warner

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Warner
"Alexis was very informative. She help me make my decision so easily for my car and apartment rental insurances. Thank you !!!!!"